A Bot scenario preview will allow you to :
- You can edit a Bot by clicking on the name or the pencil button
- Delete a bot
- Activate or deactivate a bot by clicking on the button on the left
B. Duplicate a bot
From the Bot Builder you can duplicate a bot on the same project or on a different project.
- On the same project : click on the pictogram on the right of the bot you want to duplicate .
The copy of this bot will then appear in the list of bots with the mention "copy".
- On a different project : click on the button at the top right, above the list of bots.
You will then have to select the name of the bot to copy and the project on which you want to make the copy.